VILLA STAZZO – SAN PANTALEO

San Pantaleo Olbia,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Descrizione

Single property, spread over one level, consisting of a living room 2 spacious and comfortable bedrooms 1 bathroom, living room and kitchen, bright and welcoming. The house reflects a country style and simple for architecture and furnishings. Dependance with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. The property is a classic country house designed and integrated within a splendid wood of secular trees and native vegetation, it extends over a property of 1 hectare and guarantees a much sought after and functional space The house is only two kilometers from the magnificent Borgo of San Pantaleo and is perfectly integrated in a unique context of important properties,

Address: San Pantaleo Olbia
Zip: 07026
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30909
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Posti Auto: 3
Other Features
Garden
Parking
Veranda
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina