Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Descrizione

Located in the exclusive residential complex Aldiola, in Porto Rotondo, gracious apartment composed of living/dining room, kitchen, master bedroom ,bathroom, second bedroom , bathroom, veranda with wonderful sea view. The condominium swimming pool and a private parking complete the property.

Property Id : 31188
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Posti Auto: 1
Other Features
Air conditioning
Parking
Pool
Sea View
TV (Lcd)
Veranda
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina