VILLA PORTO CERVO CENTRO

PORTO CERVO , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 11, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Descrizione

Beautiful property located a few steps from the center of Porto Cervo. The villa is on two levels, consisting of a living room, kitchen, three bedrooms, two bathrooms on the first floor, a large master bedroom with bathroom on the second floor and a large panoramic terrace overlooking Porto Cervo. Large garden, swimming pool.
Address: PORTO CERVO
Area:
Zip: 07021
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30376
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Garden
Parking
Pool
Sea View
Veranda
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina