STAZZO ANTO

350,000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 8, 2022

Descrizione

Halfway between Arzachena and Sant’Antonio, an area rich in history and vineyards, there is a charming farmhouse in a typical style
Gallura farmhouse.
A refined property overlooking the Capichera vineyards and where peace and tranquility reign.
The property, to be restored, is in excellent condition.
It is divided into a large 140m stazzo and a small 40mq.
Immersed in 12 and a half hectares of land.
Logistics of great favor with the possibility of reaching Porto Cervo and the airport of Olbia in a few minutes 15 minutes.

Property Id : 30542
Price: 350,000 €
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

14
Sale

Stazzo Il Sogno

570,000 €
Delightful country residence, immersed in 3000 square meters of land, located in Monti Rig ...
Delightful country residence, immersed in 3000 square meters of land, located in Monti Rigatu, between Olbia and Ar ...
13
Sale

STAZZO S’INCANTU

850,000 €
Wonderful stazzo immersed in the magnificent Gallura countryside adorned with green scrub ...
Wonderful stazzo immersed in the magnificent Gallura countryside adorned with green scrub mediterranean , independe ...
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina