VILLA LISCIA RENE’

PORTO CERVO ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Descrizione

Located in the beautiful  LisciaRenè, a few steps from beaches with crystal clear water, this villa enjoys a beautiful view. Located in a hamlet, it enjoys privacy and tranquility, a few kilometers from important centers such as Liscia di Vacca, Poltu Quatu and Porto Cervo. It’s composed of living room, kitchen, four bedrooms, four bathrooms, laundry, swimming pool.

Address: PORTO CERVO
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30079
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Other Features
Garden
Parking
Pool
Sea View
Veranda
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale

VILLA PORTO CERVO CENTRO

Beautiful property located a few steps from the center of Porto Cervo. The villa is on two ...
Beautiful property located a few steps from the center of Porto Cervo. The villa is on two levels, consisting of a ...
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina