CASA MARIU’ SAN PANTALEO

380,000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 9, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Descrizione

Wonderfully positioned in the heart of the charming village of San Pantaleo, a few steps from the famous square. The apartment is on two levels and consists of: large living area with a beautiful fireplace and dining area, furnished outdoor area, separate kitchen, double bedroom, bathroom, single bedroom, service bathroom, small terrace

Property Id : 32308
Price: 380,000 €
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air conditioning
Veranda
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale

Country T

420,000 €
A few steps from the center of Porto Rotondo, inserted in the complex Residential Country, ...
A few steps from the center of Porto Rotondo, inserted in the complex Residential Country, with fantastic sea view. ...
Rent

A1 Porto T3

Fantastic big apartment , overlooking the Port, composed of: wide and open living room, ki ...
Fantastic big apartment , overlooking the Port, composed of: wide and open living room, kitchen, 2 double bedrooms, ...
Rent

PORTO T10

390,000 €
Located in one of the most beautiful area of Porto Rotondo, gracious apartment composed of ...
Located in one of the most beautiful area of Porto Rotondo, gracious apartment composed of: living dining area, kit ...
Sale

EMICICLO R 1

380,000 €
 Lovely apartment located  in a priviliged position in the first row on the harbor, compos ...
 Lovely apartment located  in a priviliged position in the first row on the harbor, composed of  living area with o ...
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings