A 1 A GINEPRI 7

630,000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Descrizione

Beautiful apartment, located a few steps from Piazzetta Ginepri and the Darsena, overlooking the Marina and the Islands.The building is on two levels; the first level consists of a comfortable entrance, large living / dining area,separate kitchen, master bedroom with bathroom, large bedroom with 4 single beds, bathroom, terrace; Upstairswe find a nice attic room, bathroom and terrace with sea view.

 

Property Id : 31860
Price: 630,000 €
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Posti Auto: 1
Other Features
Air conditioning
Parking
Sea View
Veranda
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sale

PARIOLI ATTICO

Located in a fantastic position in the heart of Porto Rotondo, prestigious apartment overl ...
Located in a fantastic position in the heart of Porto Rotondo, prestigious apartment overlooking the port arranged ...
Sale

SA PODERADA FQ1

420,000 €
Located in the center of Porto Rotondo, within the residential complex of Sa Poderada, we ...
Located in the center of Porto Rotondo, within the residential complex of Sa Poderada, we have an apartment, very w ...
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina