Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 9, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Descrizione

In the heart of Porto Rotondo, gracious apartment, located inside the residential complex of  “I Ginepri”. It is composed of living room, kitchen, double bedroom with bathroom, secondbedroom, bathroom, large veranda whit beautiful view

 

Property Id : 32352
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air conditioning
Sea View
Veranda
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 348 2973455 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rent

A1 Porto T3

Fantastic big apartment , overlooking the Port, composed of: wide and open living room, ki ...
Fantastic big apartment , overlooking the Port, composed of: wide and open living room, kitchen, 2 double bedrooms, ...
Rent

PORTO T10

390,000 €
Located in one of the most beautiful area of Porto Rotondo, gracious apartment composed of ...
Located in one of the most beautiful area of Porto Rotondo, gracious apartment composed of: living dining area, kit ...
  • Ricerca Avanzata

    0 € to 5,000,000 €

  • Le Nostre Proprietà

Compare Listings

Immobiliare La Marina